Our team

Steven Freitas

Chief Executive Officer

  • Steven@hudsonchaps.com
  • 978-568-0274

Sarah Massey

Chief Operating Officer

  • Sarah@hudsonchaps.com
  • 978-568-0274

Colleen Dunleavy

Director of Operations and After School Programs

  • Colleen@hudsonchaps.com
  • 978-568-0274

Christina Shea

Program Administrator of The Hubert School

  • Christina@hudsonchaps.com
  • 978-567-6130 x112

Fionnuala O'Rourke

Director of The Mary O'Malley CHAPS Academy

  • Fionnuala@hudsonchaps.com
  • 978-568-8884

Carlos Uribe

Program Coordinator

  • Carlosuribe@hudsonchaps.com